Motörhead Discography

Scroll the album you want to know more about to the front then click on it to view information, track listings, lyrics, videos and reviews.

For more about the band go to

Motörhead Wiki  >

On Parole by Motörhead Album Cover
On Parole
Motörhead by Motörhead Album Cover
Overkill by Motörhead Album Cover
Bomber by Motörhead Album Cover
Motörhead Ace of Spades Album Cover
Ace of Spades
The No Sleep 'til Hammersmith by Motörhead Album Cover
No Sleep til Hammersmith
Motörhead Whats Words Worth Album Cover
Whats Wordsworth
Motörhead Iron Fist Album Cover
Iron Fist
Motorhead's Another Perfect Day Album Cover
Another Perfect Day
Motörhead No Remorse Album Cover
No Remorse
Motörhead Orgasmatron Album Cover
Motörhead Rock n Roll Album Cover
Rock n Roll
Motörhead No Sleep at All Album Cover
No Sleep at All
Motörhead 1916 Album Cover
Motörhead March or Die Album Cover
March or Die
Motörhead Bastards Album Cover
Motörhead Sacrifice Album Cover
Motörhead Overnight Sensation Album Cover
Overnight Sensation
Motörhead Snake Bite Love Album Cover
Snake Bite Love
Motörhead Everything Louder Than Everyone Else Album Cover
Everything Louder Than Everyone Else
Motörhead Deaf Forever Album Cover
Deaf Forever
Motörhead We Are Motorhead Album Cover
We Are Motorhead
Motörhead Deaf Forever Album Cover
The Best Of
Motörhead Hammered Album Cover
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Stone Deaf Forever
Motörhead Live at Brixton Academy Album Cover
Live at Brixton Academy
Motörhead Inferno Album Cover
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
BBC Live And In Session
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Kiss of Death
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Better Motörhead Than Dead
Motörhead Motörizer Album Cover
Motörhead The Wörld is Yours Album Cover
The Wörld is Yours

Motörhead Deaf Forever: The Best of Motörhead

Your rating: None
Motörhead Deaf Forever Album Cover
Album Type: 
Release Date: 
August 8, 2000
Import Records
Album Description: 

Deaf Forever: The Best of Motörhead is a 2000 compilation album first released August 8, 2000 on the Import Records label. The compilation contains some well known Motörhead songs but also showcases less well promoted tracks, mainly from the earlier Lemmy/Clarke/Taylor years, that have often nonetheless proved popular wth audiences when played live. Also included is the Girlschool collaboration cover of "Please Don't Touch" by Johnny Kidd & the Pirates.

Album track listing

All tracks composed by Eddie Clarke, Ian Kilmister and Phil Taylor, unless otherwsie stated.

  1. "Ace of Spades" – 2:48
  2. "Louie Louie (Richard Berry) – 2:47
  3. "Bomber" – 3:43
  4. "Iron Fist" – 2:53
  5. "No Class" – 2:41
  6. "Overkill" – 5:14
  7. "I'm the Doctor" – 2:43
  8. "Go to Hell" – 3:10
  9. "Bang to Rights" – 2:42
  10. "Lemmy Goes to the Pub" – 3:02
  11. "America" – 3:38
  12. "Speedfreak" – 3:27
  13. "Sex and Outrage" – 2:10
  14. "I Got Mine" – 5:24
  15. "All the Aces" – 3:25
  16. "Dirty Love" – 2:56
  17. "Please Don't Touch" (Johnny Kidd, Guy Robinson) – 2:49
  18. "Motorhead (live)" (Kilmister) – 3:33
  19. "The Chase Is Better than the Catch" – 4:18
  20. "Deaf Forever" (Michael Burston, Phil Campbell, Pete Gill, Kilmister) – 4:28


  • Lemmy (Ian Kilmister) – bass, vocals
  • Eddie Clarke – guitar
  • Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor – drums
  • Phil Campbell – guitar
  • Pete Gill – drums
  • Würzel (Michael Burston) – guitar