Motörhead Discography

Scroll the album you want to know more about to the front then click on it to view information, track listings, lyrics, videos and reviews.

For more about the band go to

Motörhead Wiki  >

On Parole by Motörhead Album Cover
On Parole
Motörhead by Motörhead Album Cover
Overkill by Motörhead Album Cover
Bomber by Motörhead Album Cover
Motörhead Ace of Spades Album Cover
Ace of Spades
The No Sleep 'til Hammersmith by Motörhead Album Cover
No Sleep til Hammersmith
Motörhead Whats Words Worth Album Cover
Whats Wordsworth
Motörhead Iron Fist Album Cover
Iron Fist
Motorhead's Another Perfect Day Album Cover
Another Perfect Day
Motörhead No Remorse Album Cover
No Remorse
Motörhead Orgasmatron Album Cover
Motörhead Rock n Roll Album Cover
Rock n Roll
Motörhead No Sleep at All Album Cover
No Sleep at All
Motörhead 1916 Album Cover
Motörhead March or Die Album Cover
March or Die
Motörhead Bastards Album Cover
Motörhead Sacrifice Album Cover
Motörhead Overnight Sensation Album Cover
Overnight Sensation
Motörhead Snake Bite Love Album Cover
Snake Bite Love
Motörhead Everything Louder Than Everyone Else Album Cover
Everything Louder Than Everyone Else
Motörhead Deaf Forever Album Cover
Deaf Forever
Motörhead We Are Motorhead Album Cover
We Are Motorhead
Motörhead Deaf Forever Album Cover
The Best Of
Motörhead Hammered Album Cover
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Stone Deaf Forever
Motörhead Live at Brixton Academy Album Cover
Live at Brixton Academy
Motörhead Inferno Album Cover
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
BBC Live And In Session
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Kiss of Death
Motörhead Kiss of Death Album Cover
Better Motörhead Than Dead
Motörhead Motörizer Album Cover
Motörhead The Wörld is Yours Album Cover
The Wörld is Yours

Motörhead BBC Live And In Session

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)
Motörhead BBC Live And In Session Album Cover
Album Type: 
Live / Compilation
Release Date: 
20 September 2005
Album Description: 

Live and studio sessions of Motorhead recorded by BBC Radio 1 for John Peel 1978, "In Concert" (at the Paris Theatre, London) 1979, David Jensen 1981 and the Friday Rock Show 1986.

Track listing

All songs written by "Fast" Eddie Clarke, Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister and "Philthy" Phil Taylor except where indicated.

Disc one

John Peel "In-Session" - 25 September 1978

  1. "Keep Us on the Road" – 5:18
  2. "Louie Louie" (Richard Berry) – 2:44
  3. "I'll Be Your Sister" – 3:14
  4. "Tear Ya Down" – 2:38

"In-Concert" - Live From Paris Theatre, London - 16 May 1979

  1. "Stay Clean" – 3:14
  2. "No Class" – 2:46
  3. "White Line Fever" – 2:38
  4. "I'll Be Your Sister" – 3:28
  5. "Too Late, Too Late" – 3:27
  6. "(I Won't) Pay Your Price" – 3:16
  7. "Capricorn" – 4:14
  8. "Limb from Limb" – 5:28

Disc two

David Jensen Show - 6 October 1981

  1. "Fast and Loose" – 4:19
  2. "Live to Win" – 3:34
  3. "White Line Fever" – 2:22
  4. "Like a Nightmare" – 4:11
  5. "Bite the Bullet"/"The Chase Is Better Than the Catch" – 6:06

Friday Rock Show - 16 August 1986

  1. "Killed by Death" (Phil Campbell, Michael Burston, Kilmister, Pete Gill) – 5:23
  2. "Orgasmatron" (Campbell, Burston, Kilmister, Gill) – 5:06
  3. "Doctor Rock" (Campbell, Burston, Kilmister, Gill) – 3:25
  4. "Deaf Forever" (Campbell, Burston, Kilmister, Gill) – 4:19
  5. "Orgasmatron (Spoken Word)" (Kilmister) – 1:30


  • Lemmy (Ian Kilmister) – bass guitar, vocals
  • Fast Eddie Clarke – guitar
  • Philthy Animal Taylor – drums
  • Phil Campbell – guitar
  • Würzel (Michael Burston) – guitar
  • Pete Gill – drums